Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Learn all about us from customers who have actually relied on us in the past. All the reviews and testimonials below are from customers who have worked with us, and from them you can learn what kind of a place Red Deer Motors is to do business.

After you have been to Red Deer Motors, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kerri Van Sandick 03 Aug 2017
Our last experience buying a vehicle, was 4 years ago, with red deer Mitsubishi. Awful is putting it lightly. Lied, dirty sneaky salesmen, hammered our credit 4 times, after promising they wouldn't, just a horrid experience. Going into red deer motors we were VERY sceptical on dealerships. But Steve... and Marion restored our faith I have to say. No pressure to buy, nothing but helpful, hit our credit ONE time, and got us into a sweet new ride, all said and done, and on the road within three hours. We will always recommend them to friends and family, and will buy our next from them as well. They've got an honest operation going on, no slimy salespeople, honest prices, and they do what they say they're going to. If you want to buy a car, have a good experience doing it, then you'll buy from them. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Haley Wile, Red Deer 26 Jul 2017
WOW! This dealership is truly a gem! The sales team provide excellent service with great attention to detail. You can really tell that this place knows the value of creating lasting relationships with their customers. They have a lot full of beautiful, high end vehicles to choose from. If you are fu...ssy like me and want to be treated fairly.... you must buy your next vehicle here! I will be highly recommending this place to all of my friends and family! Thanks again Red Deer Motors! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Donovan DeClerck 26 Jul 2017
I've purchased 3 vehicles now from red deer motors now and will definitely buy my next from them. Great prices and service.
5 rate
Facebook
Stephanie Workman 26 Jun 2017
I wanted to thank the manager and sales people here. Bought my car in October and loved it. Had recent issues and despite no obligation to help out Richard went out of his way to help me and the issue I was having with the car. Great to deal with and Thank You to you and Kaltire Red Deer. Quality cu...stomer care. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Marilyn M 01 Jun 2017
Finally, a car dealership that gives you what you need. Starting from the basic information about each vehicle clearly displayed to the opportunity to take the cars out without needing a salesperson in the vehicle. The staff have a very relaxed "customer service is a priority" approach. The variety ...of vehicles on the lot gives the opportunity to test drive numerous cars easily. The prices were consistently lower than other dealerships we viewed. They do a thorough assessment of the vehicles and, instead of letting you know what needs to be repaired or replaced, they do it. We have owned numerous vehicles and this was, by far, the best buying experience we have had! Show more
5 rate
Tammy Roy-Poulsen 11 May 2017
It's not an exaggeration when I say EVERYONE here is super friendly and helpful!! And even though I'm a multiple repeat customer, they always make it feel like it's that exhilarating experience of buying your very first vehicle.
5 rate
Facebook
Steven Macleod 02 May 2017
Barry, Rich and Andrew provided great service as usual. Very pleased with the vehicle and how I was taken care of. Would buy vehicles again from here. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Facebook
Coleman Douglas Miller 24 Apr 2017
We had an amazing experience buying a new car today at Red Deer Motors. Thank you to Steve Vines who helped us find the perfect vehicle and Andrew Lernowich for helping us with the financials! Would 100% recommend.
5 rate
Facebook
Alex Kirkham 25 Mar 2017
Had an amazing experience thank you so much to Jim and the team for helping me find an SUV that I love!!
5 rate
Facebook
Genevieve Minions 23 Mar 2017
Meant to do this eons ago, but better late than never! I bought my 2015 Toyota Camry back in October and it was only my 2nd time going to any kind of dealership type location. Jim made the experience so much easier. I had previously gone to a dealership (will remain unnamed) which left a sour taste ...in my mouth, but I left Red Deer Motors feeling a lot happier and more confident in my decision. I didnt feel like I was pressured into buying the car and I didnt feel like anything was hidden from me (of course, I had my fiance with me who knows pretty much everything about cars which always helps). I felt as though Jim was being 100% honest with me when he said I was getting the lowest price (you know how dealerships can be). I also happened to get my oil changed today at a Toyota dealership and everything checked out, so it was comforting to know that there really was nothing wrong with the car (in hindsight I should have probably taken it to a mechanic when I bought the car, but it had a clear carproof, so I wasnt concerned). My only issue was the fact that, unfortunately, my car didnt come with its key for the locking nuts (which was a very stressful discovery at the tire place). Red Deer Motors only provided me with their Kaltire account information so I wouldnt be charged for new ones, so I ended up getting the locking nuts removed and replaced with some pretty awful looking ones that Kaltire had lying around. Ended up buying new locks and a key today (mainly for aesthetics and for the simple fact that my wheels are pretty spiffy). Probably should have checked for that before I left Red Deer with the car. Aside from the issue itself, they were extremely helpful in rectifying the situation as best they could and I really appreciated that. Although it was a bit of a trek to get to Red Deer I'm super happy with my car. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.