Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Learn all about us from customers who have actually relied on us in the past. All the reviews and testimonials below are from customers who have worked with us, and from them you can learn what kind of a place Red Deer Motors is to do business.

After you have been to Red Deer Motors, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott Grozelle 01 Dec 2016
Great Company to buy a vehicle from. I have a busy schedule and they were very flexible and accommodating. Great pricing and customer service. They go above and beyond. Their entire team 5 STAR.
5 rate
Facebook
James Jones 20 Oct 2016
I purchased a 1996 Camaro Z-28 SS from the fine people at Red Deer Motors back in early August. Great experience with Steven, Tom and the rest of the staff. Great people, friendly and accommodating. If you're looking for a great vehicle with a stress free purchasing atmosphere, I would highly sugges...t you check their inventory and if you see something you like, go see them. I will absolutely purchase my next vehicle from them. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Brent Smith 10 Oct 2016
Good dollar for trade. Good deal on a great new to us Honda Pilot, and fantastic treatment all around. See you when it's time for the next one!
5 rate
Facebook
Jessica Erin Johnson 08 Oct 2016
Fantastic customer service! I purchased a 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited from Red Deer Motors a few months ago and give them a huge thumbs up. These guys don't pressure you into buying from them and are very friendly and easy going. When I was on my way to pick up my Jeep, my vehicle broke down a couple... hours outside of Red Deer and they offered to have someone personally come and pick me up so I could get down to the dealership. 100% Recommend! Thanks Jim, Darcy, Chad and the rest of the Red Deer Motors team for the smooth and quick process! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Lee Onyskiw 05 Oct 2016
I bought my new Ford F350 in November 2015 it was a great experience then and it's a great truck now thanks to all
5 rate
Facebook
Anita Dubuc-Duff 22 Jul 2016
Absolutely phenomenal customer service. Reminded me of the good old days when people were fair and honest and had intergity!!! I've already suggested to 3 people today to check you guys out! I loved the no pressure sales, and the no BS "numbers game" unlike many dealerships in this town. You've got ...yourselves a lifetime customer here...even tho it will be a long while before we make our next deal! I love my new 2015 Jeep Compass! Thank you Steve! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Amanda Kyncl 27 Jun 2016
Love Red Deer Motors our salesman Barry Ebbs has been fantastic to deal with my husbands truck is the third vehicle we bought here and will definitely come back !!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Chantal Marlée Dubé 27 Jun 2016
Great customer service and great overall experience!
5 rate
Facebook
Sean Veenstra 16 Jun 2016
All around awesome experience. Was having troubles finding the truck that fit allyour needs and came across a 2010 dodge 2500 with low kms. I sent an email on kijiji and with in 20mins and got a response. Sales person was even working on his day off f4om home to get the ball rolling. Next day drove ...from edmonton to red deer to look at the truck and took it home within 2 hours. I would recommend red deer motors to anyone and definitely be back again. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
L Trevor Young 16 Jun 2016
Found a gem at RD Motors, an outstanding low km Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. Sent an email through the Auto-Trader site and had a response in under 20 minutes. My sales guy Steve was awesome to deal with. The Jeep was just as advertised. The entire process took less than an hour from test drive to he...ading out for home with my new wheels. I would (and have) recommend RD Motors to anyone who is looking for a gently used high end vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.