Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Learn all about us from customers who have actually relied on us in the past. All the reviews and testimonials below are from customers who have worked with us, and from them you can learn what kind of a place Red Deer Motors is to do business.

After you have been to Red Deer Motors, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lori Vodon 25 Sep 2015
Thk you Andrew and Barry for the new purchase of my Kia serento. I visited so many dealerships before I heard your sale on the radio last weekend. I went over to visit and take a peak. . I was greeted with a professional sales team who was there to answer every question and went above and beyond my ...buying experience while other dealerships never returned a call. Thk u so so much for helping me along the way with my purchase. I will definetly be sending referrals your way.. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Hayley Mydland 24 Sep 2015
I recently bought a vehicle at Red Deer Motors and I couldn't be happier with my purchase! The staff is so friendly, and I would recommend anyone to go experience the amazing service. Thank you Red Deer Motors!
5 rate
Facebook
Maria Brylla Noval Quiano 04 Sep 2015
Before buying from red deer motors, we checked out different dealerships from around town and got pretty bad experiences. There was one who was too aggressive that the pressure was just too stressful I literally just wanted to start a smoking habit that day (lol!). But at the end, we saw an ad for a... 2014 corolla s and decided to check it out. We stopped by red deer motors and Mark and Andrew helped me finally get a vehicle. Both were amazing and everything went smoothly. I definitely recommend it to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
David Lake 01 Sep 2015
Awesome!! Best dealer to do business with!! Made the deal effortless.
5 rate
Facebook
Amanda Proctor 18 Aug 2015
Purchased our vehicle and had a minor cosmetic issue. It's being fixed at this moment with no questions asked! Tom has exceptional customer service when dealing with problems.
5 rate
Facebook
Matt Snow 06 Aug 2015
Thank you Gord for holding onto the Genesis for me. I'm very happy with the car and my overall experience with Red Deer Motors. I would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Facebook
Nicole Lopez 25 Jun 2015
Got two cars from them they know what they are talking about I was helped by Dwayne and many of the financial services great service would go back for another one for sure
5 rate
Facebook
Alec Lavay 13 Jun 2015
Great place and people to deal with. Did everything to help out.
5 rate
Facebook
Chris Sturdy 21 May 2015
AMAZING Experience! My Wife went "Vehicle shopping" and came across Red Deer Motors via friends recommendations. She was Greeted by Marc and was instantly impressed by his "No hassle" Sales approach. Marc was extremely accommodating (considering she had shown up un-announced). Marc made every effor...t in allowing her to "Test Drive" 4 different vehicles that day. Marc was honest and reminded my wife of her original requests for the SUV she was looking for after the test drives. The qualifying by Marc is what led too her buying her "Dream Car" and I am forever grateful. That experience for her led me to head on up to Red Deer Motors as I was in the market for a trade in for a truck and with Marc's Honest no BS opinion, I now am driving the truck that's right for me. (Special thanks to Melodie in Finance who explained absolutely everything to make it worry free) Thank you too Marc, Melodie and Rich, We'd certainly do it again! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Adam Breitzke 25 Apr 2015
Overall a fantastic buying experience. Everyone from the front desk people all the way to the owner make buying a vehicle from them an easy and enjoyable process. Definitely recommend giving them a look if your in the market for a used vehicle of any variety.
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.