Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Learn all about us from customers who have actually relied on us in the past. All the reviews and testimonials below are from customers who have worked with us, and from them you can learn what kind of a place Red Deer Motors is to do business.

After you have been to Red Deer Motors, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Haley Wile, Red Deer 26 Jul 2017
WOW! This dealership is truly a gem! The sales team provide excellent service with great attention to detail. You can really tell that this place knows the value of creating lasting relationships with their customers. They have a lot full of beautiful, high end vehicles to choose from. If you are fu...ssy like me and want to be treated fairly.... you must buy your next vehicle here! I will be highly recommending this place to all of my friends and family! Thanks again Red Deer Motors! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Stephanie Workman 26 Jun 2017
I wanted to thank the manager and sales people here. Bought my car in October and loved it. Had recent issues and despite no obligation to help out Richard went out of his way to help me and the issue I was having with the car. Great to deal with and Thank You to you and Kaltire Red Deer. Quality cu...stomer care. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Kerri Van Sandick 03 Aug 2017
Our last experience buying a vehicle, was 4 years ago, with red deer Mitsubishi. Awful is putting it lightly. Lied, dirty sneaky salesmen, hammered our credit 4 times, after promising they wouldn't, just a horrid experience. Going into red deer motors we were VERY sceptical on dealerships. But Steve... and Marion restored our faith I have to say. No pressure to buy, nothing but helpful, hit our credit ONE time, and got us into a sweet new ride, all said and done, and on the road within three hours. We will always recommend them to friends and family, and will buy our next from them as well. They've got an honest operation going on, no slimy salespeople, honest prices, and they do what they say they're going to. If you want to buy a car, have a good experience doing it, then you'll buy from them. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Coleman Douglas Miller 24 Apr 2017
We had an amazing experience buying a new car today at Red Deer Motors. Thank you to Steve Vines who helped us find the perfect vehicle and Andrew Lernowich for helping us with the financials! Would 100% recommend.
5 rate
Facebook
Tammy Roy-Poulsen 11 May 2017
It's not an exaggeration when I say EVERYONE here is super friendly and helpful!! And even though I'm a multiple repeat customer, they always make it feel like it's that exhilarating experience of buying your very first vehicle.
5 rate
Facebook
Jessica Erin Johnson 08 Oct 2016
Fantastic customer service! I purchased a 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited from Red Deer Motors a few months ago and give them a huge thumbs up. These guys don't pressure you into buying from them and are very friendly and easy going. When I was on my way to pick up my Jeep, my vehicle broke down a couple... hours outside of Red Deer and they offered to have someone personally come and pick me up so I could get down to the dealership. 100% Recommend! Thanks Jim, Darcy, Chad and the rest of the Red Deer Motors team for the smooth and quick process! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Donovan DeClerck 26 Jul 2017
I've purchased 3 vehicles now from red deer motors now and will definitely buy my next from them. Great prices and service.
5 rate
Facebook
Steven Macleod 02 May 2017
Barry, Rich and Andrew provided great service as usual. Very pleased with the vehicle and how I was taken care of. Would buy vehicles again from here. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Facebook
Alex Kirkham 25 Mar 2017
Had an amazing experience thank you so much to Jim and the team for helping me find an SUV that I love!!
5 rate
Facebook
Terry Schroeder 25 Dec 2015
I just recently purchased a 2012 f350 from Red Deer Motors and had a great experience. From the sales people to the finance department they were all very friendly and actually cared about me and my families needs. They gave me a very fair trade in and the truck I purchased is great. They took the ti...me with all the little details to make a preowned truck seem like brand new. Also the car fax and full history disclosure about past repairs was great. And when I went to pick the truck up it was washed and warmed up before I arrived. They even switched my license plate over for me. I will definitely be back in the future for my next vehicle. Keep up the great work guys. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.