Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Learn all about us from customers who have actually relied on us in the past. All the reviews and testimonials below are from customers who have worked with us, and from them you can learn what kind of a place Red Deer Motors is to do business.

After you have been to Red Deer Motors, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anita Dubuc-Duff 22 Jul 2016
Absolutely phenomenal customer service. Reminded me of the good old days when people were fair and honest and had intergity!!! I've already suggested to 3 people today to check you guys out! I loved the no pressure sales, and the no BS "numbers game" unlike many dealerships in this town. You've got ...yourselves a lifetime customer here...even tho it will be a long while before we make our next deal! I love my new 2015 Jeep Compass! Thank you Steve! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Sean Veenstra 16 Jun 2016
All around awesome experience. Was having troubles finding the truck that fit allyour needs and came across a 2010 dodge 2500 with low kms. I sent an email on kijiji and with in 20mins and got a response. Sales person was even working on his day off f4om home to get the ball rolling. Next day drove ...from edmonton to red deer to look at the truck and took it home within 2 hours. I would recommend red deer motors to anyone and definitely be back again. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
L Trevor Young 16 Jun 2016
Found a gem at RD Motors, an outstanding low km Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. Sent an email through the Auto-Trader site and had a response in under 20 minutes. My sales guy Steve was awesome to deal with. The Jeep was just as advertised. The entire process took less than an hour from test drive to he...ading out for home with my new wheels. I would (and have) recommend RD Motors to anyone who is looking for a gently used high end vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Maria Brylla Noval Quiano 04 Sep 2015
Before buying from red deer motors, we checked out different dealerships from around town and got pretty bad experiences. There was one who was too aggressive that the pressure was just too stressful I literally just wanted to start a smoking habit that day (lol!). But at the end, we saw an ad for a... 2014 corolla s and decided to check it out. We stopped by red deer motors and Mark and Andrew helped me finally get a vehicle. Both were amazing and everything went smoothly. I definitely recommend it to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Wendy Jones Larson 11 Jun 2016
I was asking around about dealerships and numerous people recommended red deer motors, am I ever glad I listened!!! Jim and the rest of the staff were fantastic!!! Walked out in less than 2 hours with a nice reliable 2012 escape and got a great deal. Super happy and now recommending them to everyone...!! Thanks guys and keep up the great service. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
James Jones 20 Oct 2016
I purchased a 1996 Camaro Z-28 SS from the fine people at Red Deer Motors back in early August. Great experience with Steven, Tom and the rest of the staff. Great people, friendly and accommodating. If you're looking for a great vehicle with a stress free purchasing atmosphere, I would highly sugges...t you check their inventory and if you see something you like, go see them. I will absolutely purchase my next vehicle from them. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Renee McCannell Strong 11 Mar 2015
Ed sold us a vehicle in 2013. He gave us excellent service and said that if we ever wanted to trade the vehicle in to come on back. On Monday we decided to trade it in for a Yukon like my husband's since I enjoyed driving his so much. We dealt with Ed again and received the same great service and a ...great price on our trade in. Melodie was also excellent to work with as she found us a great interest rate and the best warranty suited for our needs. It was a pleasure doing business with Red Deer Motors again and we would recommend them to anyone :) Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Lori Vodon 25 Sep 2015
Thk you Andrew and Barry for the new purchase of my Kia serento. I visited so many dealerships before I heard your sale on the radio last weekend. I went over to visit and take a peak. . I was greeted with a professional sales team who was there to answer every question and went above and beyond my ...buying experience while other dealerships never returned a call. Thk u so so much for helping me along the way with my purchase. I will definetly be sending referrals your way.. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Brent Smith 10 Oct 2016
Good dollar for trade. Good deal on a great new to us Honda Pilot, and fantastic treatment all around. See you when it's time for the next one!
5 rate
Facebook
Ryan Kazmierczak 21 Nov 2014
FANTASTIC! After dealing with Edmonton Dealerships, Red Deer Motors is a absolute breath of fresh air. The vehicle buying experience was literally painless and extremely informative...with none of that high-pressure nonsense we all have felt when it comes to car buying. Marc and Andrew made the whol...e process a simple honest-to-goodness transaction which was very enjoyable, where all questions that were asked has answers, and I truly felt like a valued customer, which is very hard to come by these days. If you want a Dealership that holds values of honesty, integrity, competitive pricing, and appreciates the customer, look no further than Red Deer Motors. You will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.