Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Learn all about us from customers who have actually relied on us in the past. All the reviews and testimonials below are from customers who have worked with us, and from them you can learn what kind of a place Red Deer Motors is to do business.

After you have been to Red Deer Motors, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Todd Paulson 02 Oct 2015
Bought a truck at Red Deer Motors this past Saturday. We had looked at many different places but found the one we loved at Red Deer Motors. Barry Ebbs was our sales guy, he was incredibly great. I would highly recommend shopping at Red Deer Motors if your looking to get yourself in to a nice clean u...nit at reasonable pricing and excellent service!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Taylor Chase Kelley 25 May 2016
I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from Red Deer motors. Great to deal with quick service and great trucks. I'm a mechanic by trade and everything that they said was replaced or checked out ok, was spot on. I love my new 14 chev high country. Thank you Barry and Melodie!
5 rate
Facebook
May Bettesworth 28 Dec 2015
I honestly have nothing but amazing things to say about this dealership. First off, an amazing deal on my car! Secondly Dwayne drove it to my house in sylvan so I could test drive, then they emailed paper work to my husband to co sign as he was working away. They go above and beyond with their cust...omer service. Highly highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Roxanne Rutherford 28 Oct 2015
Jim was a great salesman. We went to a few other dealerships in Red Deer but Red Deer Motors was by far the most professional and efficient. The finance lady (I am sorry that I forgot your name) was awesome! It was an all around great experience. Thank you.
5 rate
Facebook
Scott Grozelle 01 Dec 2016
Great Company to buy a vehicle from. I have a busy schedule and they were very flexible and accommodating. Great pricing and customer service. They go above and beyond. Their entire team 5 STAR.
5 rate
Facebook
Chris Sturdy 21 May 2015
AMAZING Experience! My Wife went "Vehicle shopping" and came across Red Deer Motors via friends recommendations. She was Greeted by Marc and was instantly impressed by his "No hassle" Sales approach. Marc was extremely accommodating (considering she had shown up un-announced). Marc made every effor...t in allowing her to "Test Drive" 4 different vehicles that day. Marc was honest and reminded my wife of her original requests for the SUV she was looking for after the test drives. The qualifying by Marc is what led too her buying her "Dream Car" and I am forever grateful. That experience for her led me to head on up to Red Deer Motors as I was in the market for a trade in for a truck and with Marc's Honest no BS opinion, I now am driving the truck that's right for me. (Special thanks to Melodie in Finance who explained absolutely everything to make it worry free) Thank you too Marc, Melodie and Rich, We'd certainly do it again! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Jennifer Wilcox 20 Oct 2015
I absolutely love my Mazda 3 that I bought from Red Deer Motors! And Barry was great to deal with. I highly recommend Barry and Red Deer Motors if you are in the market for a good quality used vehicle.
5 rate
Facebook
Adam Breitzke 25 Apr 2015
Overall a fantastic buying experience. Everyone from the front desk people all the way to the owner make buying a vehicle from them an easy and enjoyable process. Definitely recommend giving them a look if your in the market for a used vehicle of any variety.
5 rate
Facebook
Hayley Mydland 24 Sep 2015
I recently bought a vehicle at Red Deer Motors and I couldn't be happier with my purchase! The staff is so friendly, and I would recommend anyone to go experience the amazing service. Thank you Red Deer Motors!
5 rate
Facebook
Teagan Brown 15 Jun 2016
All the staff at Red Deer motors was great! I'm super happy with my new truck! Thank you Red Deer Motors! The experience was great, it was painless and easy!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.