Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Learn all about us from customers who have actually relied on us in the past. All the reviews and testimonials below are from customers who have worked with us, and from them you can learn what kind of a place Red Deer Motors is to do business.

After you have been to Red Deer Motors, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jed Lim 05 Jan 2015
Bought a 2011 Jeep Rubicon for a great deal! Drove down from Edmonton in a snowstorm, but the awesome service and great deal on the Jeep made it worth the drive!!
5 rate
Facebook
Sam Petersen 24 Apr 2015
I recently purchased a Ford Escape from Gord at Red Deer Motors and I cannot say enough good things about him or the company itself! They are so easy to talk to and not at all pushy! I had a couple issues with my Escape after bringing it home, nothing major, just needed an AC recharge and it had a b...lown speaker but I called Red Deer Motors and they took care of all of it. I would definitely recommend Red Deer Motors if you are looking at purchasing a new vehicle, plus they have a HUGE selection! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Dwight McCulley 24 Apr 2015
I will be the first to say i was treated great at Red Deer Motors, they don't follow you around the lot which i had across the highway the prices are on the window NO BULL the staff on the front was great my sales Man wasn't pushy , explained the history of the car i had a test run got to meet the t...op guy very helpful guy the lot was very clean this deal only took half hr today i pick up my nice 2014 Camaro and i will be sending all my friends over to the best guys in town (Red Deer Motors you guys ROCK! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Kristina Lee 12 Feb 2015
Amazing experience at Red Deer Motors!! They offered me more than expected on my previous vehicle and gave me a great deal on the new one. The vehicle was clean and all services were up to date! Thank you Red Deer Motors:). We love the new wheels!
5 rate
Facebook
Rylee Paish 09 Jun 2016
Best car service I could ask for, took there time to get me into an amazing car and got it within a week ! Couldn't ask for a better company. Thanks red deer motors!
5 rate
Facebook
Amanda Raddis-Conley 04 Mar 2015
Awesome service! Not only did we get my amazing mini van, the people are down to earth! Rich is awesome and Andrew is pretty awesome himself!
5 rate
Facebook
Krystal Helena Collins 09 Dec 2014
I have been a return customer and everything I needed was taking care of for me by rich and berry very friendly i love my vehicle and if I need another one in the future I will return again thanks so much for everything
5 rate
Facebook
Amanda Kyncl 27 Jun 2016
Love Red Deer Motors our salesman Barry Ebbs has been fantastic to deal with my husbands truck is the third vehicle we bought here and will definitely come back !!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Jason Brown 18 Dec 2014
Excellent Service!! Great people to deal with. Just purchased a 2012 supercharged Chev 1500 from Red Deer Motors and could not be happier!! installed with a 6 inch lift with Fox racing coilovers. Dick Cepek Rims and Toyo tires. Totally satisfied with my experience with both sales and finance departm...ents. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Matt Snow 06 Aug 2015
Thank you Gord for holding onto the Genesis for me. I'm very happy with the car and my overall experience with Red Deer Motors. I would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.