Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Learn all about us from customers who have actually relied on us in the past. All the reviews and testimonials below are from customers who have worked with us, and from them you can learn what kind of a place Red Deer Motors is to do business.

After you have been to Red Deer Motors, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nicole Lopez 25 Jun 2015
Got two cars from them they know what they are talking about I was helped by Dwayne and many of the financial services great service would go back for another one for sure
5 rate
Facebook
Robyn Glenda 14 Apr 2015
Would like to thank Red Deer Motors and all the staff for the great services while we purchased our new truck !!!! big thanks to Dwayne and Melodie for their time !!!
5 rate
Facebook
Breanna Burkard-Smith 13 Apr 2015
Great service, great people, great vehicle, and great prices. Excellent experience. Would happily recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
Facebook
Lee Onyskiw 05 Oct 2016
I bought my new Ford F350 in November 2015 it was a great experience then and it's a great truck now thanks to all
5 rate
Facebook
Karen Mydland 17 Apr 2015
I recently purchased a vehicle from red deer motors and I can't say enough about the sales team. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly! I recommend everyone to purchase from them!
5 rate
Facebook
Grace L'Ecluse 11 Jan 2016
I recently bought a Chevy Aveo at Red Deer motors and had the best experience. Thanks Steve for helping us out.
5 rate
Facebook
Amanda Proctor 18 Aug 2015
Purchased our vehicle and had a minor cosmetic issue. It's being fixed at this moment with no questions asked! Tom has exceptional customer service when dealing with problems.
5 rate
Facebook
Kayla Besaw 13 Jan 2015
Fantastic Service!!! Nobody would sell me a car:( these guys did Go auto is junk.... Canada drives isn't true either.... Go see Barry!!! He will hook you up!!! Love my new ride... Thanks so much to everyone who helped make it happen...
5 rate
Facebook
Alec Lavay 13 Jun 2015
Great place and people to deal with. Did everything to help out.
5 rate
Facebook
Joel R Weik 25 Mar 2015
Great service great deal could not have asked for any better !!!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.