Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Learn all about us from customers who have actually relied on us in the past. All the reviews and testimonials below are from customers who have worked with us, and from them you can learn what kind of a place Red Deer Motors is to do business.

After you have been to Red Deer Motors, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amanda Raddis-Conley 04 Mar 2015
Awesome service! Not only did we get my amazing mini van, the people are down to earth! Rich is awesome and Andrew is pretty awesome himself!
5 rate
Facebook
Kristina Lee 12 Feb 2015
Amazing experience at Red Deer Motors!! They offered me more than expected on my previous vehicle and gave me a great deal on the new one. The vehicle was clean and all services were up to date! Thank you Red Deer Motors:). We love the new wheels!
5 rate
Facebook
Kayla Besaw 13 Jan 2015
Fantastic Service!!! Nobody would sell me a car:( these guys did Go auto is junk.... Canada drives isn't true either.... Go see Barry!!! He will hook you up!!! Love my new ride... Thanks so much to everyone who helped make it happen...
5 rate
Facebook
Jed Lim 05 Jan 2015
Bought a 2011 Jeep Rubicon for a great deal! Drove down from Edmonton in a snowstorm, but the awesome service and great deal on the Jeep made it worth the drive!!
5 rate
Facebook
Jason Brown 18 Dec 2014
Excellent Service!! Great people to deal with. Just purchased a 2012 supercharged Chev 1500 from Red Deer Motors and could not be happier!! installed with a 6 inch lift with Fox racing coilovers. Dick Cepek Rims and Toyo tires. Totally satisfied with my experience with both sales and finance departm...ents. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Krystal Helena Collins 09 Dec 2014
I have been a return customer and everything I needed was taking care of for me by rich and berry very friendly i love my vehicle and if I need another one in the future I will return again thanks so much for everything
5 rate
Facebook
Ryan Kazmierczak 21 Nov 2014
FANTASTIC! After dealing with Edmonton Dealerships, Red Deer Motors is a absolute breath of fresh air. The vehicle buying experience was literally painless and extremely informative...with none of that high-pressure nonsense we all have felt when it comes to car buying. Marc and Andrew made the whol...e process a simple honest-to-goodness transaction which was very enjoyable, where all questions that were asked has answers, and I truly felt like a valued customer, which is very hard to come by these days. If you want a Dealership that holds values of honesty, integrity, competitive pricing, and appreciates the customer, look no further than Red Deer Motors. You will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Vanessa Belzerowski 27 Oct 2014
Had a great experience at Red Deer motors. Richard and Ed did every thing they could do make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. They both did follow ups a couple days later to make sure I was still satisfied. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for great service with no ...pressure to buy. Show more
4 rate
Facebook
Tony Sorchy 21 Oct 2014
Exceptional service! Thank you for making my truck buying experience an enjoyable one! Thanks Jeremy!
5 rate
Facebook
Monica Hoffort 16 Oct 2014
Couldn't be more happy with my experience at Red Deer Motors! Jim, Melodie and Andrew made things so simple and easy for me. I would recommend Red Deer Motors to all my friends and family. Thank you again!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.