Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Learn all about us from customers who have actually relied on us in the past. All the reviews and testimonials below are from customers who have worked with us, and from them you can learn what kind of a place Red Deer Motors is to do business.

After you have been to Red Deer Motors, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alec Lavay 13 Jun 2015
Great place and people to deal with. Did everything to help out.
5 rate
Facebook
Chris Sturdy 21 May 2015
AMAZING Experience! My Wife went "Vehicle shopping" and came across Red Deer Motors via friends recommendations. She was Greeted by Marc and was instantly impressed by his "No hassle" Sales approach. Marc was extremely accommodating (considering she had shown up un-announced). Marc made every effor...t in allowing her to "Test Drive" 4 different vehicles that day. Marc was honest and reminded my wife of her original requests for the SUV she was looking for after the test drives. The qualifying by Marc is what led too her buying her "Dream Car" and I am forever grateful. That experience for her led me to head on up to Red Deer Motors as I was in the market for a trade in for a truck and with Marc's Honest no BS opinion, I now am driving the truck that's right for me. (Special thanks to Melodie in Finance who explained absolutely everything to make it worry free) Thank you too Marc, Melodie and Rich, We'd certainly do it again! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Adam Breitzke 25 Apr 2015
Overall a fantastic buying experience. Everyone from the front desk people all the way to the owner make buying a vehicle from them an easy and enjoyable process. Definitely recommend giving them a look if your in the market for a used vehicle of any variety.
5 rate
Facebook
Dwight McCulley 24 Apr 2015
I will be the first to say i was treated great at Red Deer Motors, they don't follow you around the lot which i had across the highway the prices are on the window NO BULL the staff on the front was great my sales Man wasn't pushy , explained the history of the car i had a test run got to meet the t...op guy very helpful guy the lot was very clean this deal only took half hr today i pick up my nice 2014 Camaro and i will be sending all my friends over to the best guys in town (Red Deer Motors you guys ROCK! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Sam Petersen 24 Apr 2015
I recently purchased a Ford Escape from Gord at Red Deer Motors and I cannot say enough good things about him or the company itself! They are so easy to talk to and not at all pushy! I had a couple issues with my Escape after bringing it home, nothing major, just needed an AC recharge and it had a b...lown speaker but I called Red Deer Motors and they took care of all of it. I would definitely recommend Red Deer Motors if you are looking at purchasing a new vehicle, plus they have a HUGE selection! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Karen Mydland 17 Apr 2015
I recently purchased a vehicle from red deer motors and I can't say enough about the sales team. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly! I recommend everyone to purchase from them!
5 rate
Facebook
Darcy Jacques 15 Apr 2015
Great service walk in walk out with keys thanks red deer motors
5 rate
Facebook
Robyn Glenda 14 Apr 2015
Would like to thank Red Deer Motors and all the staff for the great services while we purchased our new truck !!!! big thanks to Dwayne and Melodie for their time !!!
5 rate
Facebook
Breanna Burkard-Smith 13 Apr 2015
Great service, great people, great vehicle, and great prices. Excellent experience. Would happily recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
Facebook
Ron Nordick 04 Apr 2015
Great experience. When I bought my truck from Mark it was making a funny sound. Mark told me they would take care of it. It was a whole month later when we finally found the problem. Red Deer Motors kept their word and fixed the issue.
4 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.