Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Learn all about us from customers who have actually relied on us in the past. All the reviews and testimonials below are from customers who have worked with us, and from them you can learn what kind of a place Red Deer Motors is to do business.

After you have been to Red Deer Motors, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Teagan Brown 15 Jun 2016
All the staff at Red Deer motors was great! I'm super happy with my new truck! Thank you Red Deer Motors! The experience was great, it was painless and easy!
5 rate
Facebook
Wendy Jones Larson 11 Jun 2016
I was asking around about dealerships and numerous people recommended red deer motors, am I ever glad I listened!!! Jim and the rest of the staff were fantastic!!! Walked out in less than 2 hours with a nice reliable 2012 escape and got a great deal. Super happy and now recommending them to everyone...!! Thanks guys and keep up the great service. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Rylee Paish 09 Jun 2016
Best car service I could ask for, took there time to get me into an amazing car and got it within a week ! Couldn't ask for a better company. Thanks red deer motors!
5 rate
Facebook
Taylor Chase Kelley 25 May 2016
I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from Red Deer motors. Great to deal with quick service and great trucks. I'm a mechanic by trade and everything that they said was replaced or checked out ok, was spot on. I love my new 14 chev high country. Thank you Barry and Melodie!
5 rate
Facebook
Grace L'Ecluse 11 Jan 2016
I recently bought a Chevy Aveo at Red Deer motors and had the best experience. Thanks Steve for helping us out.
5 rate
Facebook
May Bettesworth 28 Dec 2015
I honestly have nothing but amazing things to say about this dealership. First off, an amazing deal on my car! Secondly Dwayne drove it to my house in sylvan so I could test drive, then they emailed paper work to my husband to co sign as he was working away. They go above and beyond with their cust...omer service. Highly highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Terry Schroeder 25 Dec 2015
I just recently purchased a 2012 f350 from Red Deer Motors and had a great experience. From the sales people to the finance department they were all very friendly and actually cared about me and my families needs. They gave me a very fair trade in and the truck I purchased is great. They took the ti...me with all the little details to make a preowned truck seem like brand new. Also the car fax and full history disclosure about past repairs was great. And when I went to pick the truck up it was washed and warmed up before I arrived. They even switched my license plate over for me. I will definitely be back in the future for my next vehicle. Keep up the great work guys. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Roxanne Rutherford 28 Oct 2015
Jim was a great salesman. We went to a few other dealerships in Red Deer but Red Deer Motors was by far the most professional and efficient. The finance lady (I am sorry that I forgot your name) was awesome! It was an all around great experience. Thank you.
5 rate
Facebook
Jennifer Wilcox 20 Oct 2015
I absolutely love my Mazda 3 that I bought from Red Deer Motors! And Barry was great to deal with. I highly recommend Barry and Red Deer Motors if you are in the market for a good quality used vehicle.
5 rate
Facebook
Todd Paulson 02 Oct 2015
Bought a truck at Red Deer Motors this past Saturday. We had looked at many different places but found the one we loved at Red Deer Motors. Barry Ebbs was our sales guy, he was incredibly great. I would highly recommend shopping at Red Deer Motors if your looking to get yourself in to a nice clean u...nit at reasonable pricing and excellent service!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.