Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Learn all about us from customers who have actually relied on us in the past. All the reviews and testimonials below are from customers who have worked with us, and from them you can learn what kind of a place Red Deer Motors is to do business.

After you have been to Red Deer Motors, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Coleman Douglas Miller 24 Apr 2017
We had an amazing experience buying a new car today at Red Deer Motors. Thank you to Steve Vines who helped us find the perfect vehicle and Andrew Lernowich for helping us with the financials! Would 100% recommend.
5 rate
Facebook
Alex Kirkham 25 Mar 2017
Had an amazing experience thank you so much to Jim and the team for helping me find an SUV that I love!!
5 rate
Facebook
Genevieve Minions 23 Mar 2017
Meant to do this eons ago, but better late than never! I bought my 2015 Toyota Camry back in October and it was only my 2nd time going to any kind of dealership type location. Jim made the experience so much easier. I had previously gone to a dealership (will remain unnamed) which left a sour taste ...in my mouth, but I left Red Deer Motors feeling a lot happier and more confident in my decision. I didnt feel like I was pressured into buying the car and I didnt feel like anything was hidden from me (of course, I had my fiance with me who knows pretty much everything about cars which always helps). I felt as though Jim was being 100% honest with me when he said I was getting the lowest price (you know how dealerships can be). I also happened to get my oil changed today at a Toyota dealership and everything checked out, so it was comforting to know that there really was nothing wrong with the car (in hindsight I should have probably taken it to a mechanic when I bought the car, but it had a clear carproof, so I wasnt concerned). My only issue was the fact that, unfortunately, my car didnt come with its key for the locking nuts (which was a very stressful discovery at the tire place). Red Deer Motors only provided me with their Kaltire account information so I wouldnt be charged for new ones, so I ended up getting the locking nuts removed and replaced with some pretty awful looking ones that Kaltire had lying around. Ended up buying new locks and a key today (mainly for aesthetics and for the simple fact that my wheels are pretty spiffy). Probably should have checked for that before I left Red Deer with the car. Aside from the issue itself, they were extremely helpful in rectifying the situation as best they could and I really appreciated that. Although it was a bit of a trek to get to Red Deer I'm super happy with my car. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Scott Grozelle 01 Dec 2016
Great Company to buy a vehicle from. I have a busy schedule and they were very flexible and accommodating. Great pricing and customer service. They go above and beyond. Their entire team 5 STAR.
5 rate
Facebook
James Jones 20 Oct 2016
I purchased a 1996 Camaro Z-28 SS from the fine people at Red Deer Motors back in early August. Great experience with Steven, Tom and the rest of the staff. Great people, friendly and accommodating. If you're looking for a great vehicle with a stress free purchasing atmosphere, I would highly sugges...t you check their inventory and if you see something you like, go see them. I will absolutely purchase my next vehicle from them. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Brent Smith 10 Oct 2016
Good dollar for trade. Good deal on a great new to us Honda Pilot, and fantastic treatment all around. See you when it's time for the next one!
5 rate
Facebook
Jessica Erin Johnson 08 Oct 2016
Fantastic customer service! I purchased a 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited from Red Deer Motors a few months ago and give them a huge thumbs up. These guys don't pressure you into buying from them and are very friendly and easy going. When I was on my way to pick up my Jeep, my vehicle broke down a couple... hours outside of Red Deer and they offered to have someone personally come and pick me up so I could get down to the dealership. 100% Recommend! Thanks Jim, Darcy, Chad and the rest of the Red Deer Motors team for the smooth and quick process! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Lee Onyskiw 05 Oct 2016
I bought my new Ford F350 in November 2015 it was a great experience then and it's a great truck now thanks to all
5 rate
Facebook
Anita Dubuc-Duff 22 Jul 2016
Absolutely phenomenal customer service. Reminded me of the good old days when people were fair and honest and had intergity!!! I've already suggested to 3 people today to check you guys out! I loved the no pressure sales, and the no BS "numbers game" unlike many dealerships in this town. You've got ...yourselves a lifetime customer here...even tho it will be a long while before we make our next deal! I love my new 2015 Jeep Compass! Thank you Steve! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Chantal Marlée Dubé 27 Jun 2016
Great customer service and great overall experience!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.